Home > Cars, Random, Steve > The Mediocre Garage is partially open!

The Mediocre Garage is partially open!


Just a quick post today to let you guys know that I laid out the framework for the Mediocre Garage and would like a little feedback on it.

First hover your mouse over the Mediocre Garage tab at the top of the page, then select the “2008 Scion tC” to see the Mediocre Scion and the rough layout of what I want this section to look like. If you want to skip a step and just go to the Mediocre Garage page, click away on that tab and you’ll be sent to the hub.


(For those who can’t follow simple text based instructions, I’ve included some arrows.)

Give me a little feedback here to let me know what you think about the way I’ve done the page up. If you’d like to see some changes or have an idea on what it should look like I’d love to hear it.

The other cars haven’t had their sections filled out yet as I’m working to determine what they should all look like before I get Alex and Rich to start filling in the blanks for their rides.

-Steve is sick and very cranky right now, but progress makes him feel better

Categories: Cars, Random, Steve
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment